World Cup: Super Eagles Players Get Jersey Numbers

Image result for super eagles

The Super Eagles team for the 2018 FIFA World Cup have been allocated jersey numbers.
According to number allocation was announced in a video clip published on the Super Eagles’ verified Twitter handle on Monday.
Skipper of the team Mikel Obi retains his number 10, Odion Ighalo kept his number nine jersey, Victor Moses was handed number 11 and Ahmed Musa number seven. Leon Balogun and William Troost-Ekong got number six and five respectively.
See the numbers below;
Super Eagles squad numbers:
1 – Ikechukwu Ezenwa
2 – Bryan Idowu
3 – Elderson Echiejile
4 – Wilfred Ndidi
5 – William Troost-Ekong
6 – Leon Balogun
7 – Ahmed Musa
8 – Oghenekaro Etebo
9 – Odion Ighalo
10 – John Mikel Obi
11 – Victor Moses
12 – Shehu Abdullahi
13 – Simeon Nwankwo
14 – Kelechi Iheanacho
15 – Joel Obi
16 – Daniel Akpeyi
17 – Ogenyi Onazi
18 – Alex Iwobi
19 – John Ogu
20 – Chidozie Awaziem
21 – Tyronne Ebuehi
22 – Kenneth Omeruo
23 – Francis Uzoho is the most visited on-line platform which gives the best of music,videos, entertainment gist and sport news on a daily basis to people with over 100,000 page views daily.


Send us an email and we will get back to you as soon as we received it..Email us at

World Cup: Super Eagles Players Get Jersey Numbers World Cup: Super Eagles Players Get Jersey Numbers Reviewed by 9jasquare on 2:47:00 AM Rating: 5

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.